
Enjoy unlimited digital photos taken at Disney PhotoPass® locations throughout the Walt Disney World® Resort.
Guests can purchase Memory Maker for one day or for all days of their vacation or purchase photos a la carte:
- $185* - Pre-purchase price for Memory Maker. Guests must purchase three days in advance or more.
- $210* - Purchase price for Memory maker onsite
- $75* - Purchase price for Memory Maker One Day - Includes all photos and videos from one day of your choosing for $75*.
- Guests may purchase individual photos (at the attraction or online) for roughly $15-20*.
Ask your Crazy Imagination Travel Advisor about a personalized photo session for your family.
How do I use Memory Maker?
Scan your MagicBand, Key to the World card or MagicMobile app at attractions and photo opportunities where Disney PhotoPass® is available. Photos will automatically link to your My Disney Experience profile (connected to your MagicBand). View and download your photos via your My Disney Experience account later.Which locations are included?
There are more than 30 locations included at Magic Kingdom Park alone!Where are Disney PhotoPass® Photographers located?
Disney PhotoPass® Photographers are conveniently located at all four theme parks and in the Disney Springs area.Are character meet-n-greet photos included?
Yes. Note that some dining locations are not included. Guest may purchase those and have them added to their Memory Maker. Please double check with a Disney Cast Member at time of service.How do I link a ride photo with my Memory Maker?
Scan your MagicBand, Key to the World card or MagicMobile app immediately after you've experienced a PhotoPass® attraction at the attraction's Sales Center.Does everyone need to scan their MagicBand when we have a photo taken?
Only one guest in your party needs to scan their Band.Can PhotoPass cards be added to my account?
Yes. Link the PhotoPass® photos within 30 days from date the photo was taken to your My Disney Experience profile.How do we view our photos?
You can view your photos using your My Disney Experience account online or in app. How do I remove the watermark from my photos?
Once the download process has begun, the watermark will be removed.When can I begin downloading my photos?
You can download photos as quickly as you like. Your photos will be available for 45 days after the photo was taken, so be sure to download them before the end of that time period.We're traveling with a large group. Does everyone need a Memory Maker or can we share?
Only one family member needs to purchase the Memory Maker entitlement. Simply make sure that everyone in your party is connected on My Disney Experience with the option to view and share photos option selected. TIP! Only the guest with the Memory Maker entitlement will be able to download the photos. He or she will then need to share with the group.
*Pricing is subject to change and is not guaranteed.







